A Merger of Two Worlds

Life online is often schizophrenic.  I have maintained more than one blog at a time for a while now, but I have decided to merge everything together.  Since WordPress has a great import feature, I have imported all of the posts from my other blog(the one I kept more for family and friends to keep up with us) into this one.  I think this will be a good thing for me.  For one thing, WordPress is a lot easier to use in my opinion than Blogger and I like the features here better.  Two, this will keep me from subconsciously writing in two different styles.  I named this blog Jeofurry’s Jesus Journey and it is a chronicle of the lifelong walk with my Savior and Lord.  But that journey is more than just my opinions and writings about religious stuff; it is about my family and relationships even more.  So everything is getting mixed together.  The posts from the other blog have been imported and seamlessly woven into the blog now.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “A Merger of Two Worlds

  1. Pingback: Tearing down the walls « Jeofurry’s Jesus Journey

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

