Back to the Grind

Posting may be a little tougher for the next four months.  I have taken the ambitious route of two graduate classes in each of the next 8-week terms at Liberty.  I love the DLP program and I have found it to fit my needs as a student quite well.  Classes start on Monday with Greek language tools and New Testament Survey I.  I am getting a jump start on the reading this weekend and the classes look great.  School is much easier for me these days because I am able to take classes that I have an interest in for the most part.  Pray for me as I start classes again.

Categories: Christianity, Discipleship, ministry, personal, theology | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

