A Little Break Now

I get nine days off from classwork now that I just turned in my final assignment for the summer classes.  I intend to use the time catching up on things I have wanted to do but kept postponing all summer.  Hopefully it will mean an increase in blogging as well.  I haven’t been very active commenting at my favorite blogs lately or even reading them sometimes, so I will try and catch up on that too.  I am looking forward to my next two classes as well.  One is a study in the Gospel of John and the other is History of Christianity I.

I don’t have any exciting papers to post from these last two classes, but I did get to read some excellent books as part of the evangelism class and will post my critique/reviews on those sometime in the coming week.

Categories: personal, School | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “A Little Break Now

  1. Enjoy your time off, Jeff. have some fun with that great family of yours, too!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

