A little encouragement

I was doing a little procrastinating while writing my paper tonight (I could call it a study break) and saw that my sister had posted this video on her blog.  This song is simply a wonderful reminder to me of the truth of God’s providence and redemption.  I pray that it encourages you in the same way that it has me.

P.S.  I apologize for my complete absence in the last week or two.  One of our computers here at the house died and I had to convert the laptop over for homeschooling, which has cut into the amount of time I can spend on the computer lately.  Most of my PC time gets devoted to schoolwork these days for that reason.  I plan to be back as soon as I get the part that I need to get the other PC back up and running.  God bless.

Categories: Christianity, Discipleship, Grace, Love, Music, personal, School, Thanksgiving | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “A little encouragement

  1. Wow! Your sister has a great voice!

    What did you spend the money on?

    Just kidding…it must run in the family!

  2. Steve,
    She does indeed, although that isn’t her in this video (she is just as good as this lady in my opinion). : )
    Selah is one of our favorite groups and we like to sing their songs when we get together though. I think we will have to add this song to the list.

  3. beautiful, thanks. Uplifting!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

