My Paper for Church History

I finally got a grade for my paper this week, and now that I am back at home, I have time to post the paper for your perusal.  The topic of the paper is pagan corruptions in the early church.  I hope you get something out of reading it and as always I am open to feedback or suggestions on my work.  If you disagree or would like to discuss it feel free to do so in the comments on this post.  I am well aware that some may dispute my conclusions and I will be happy to interact with someone if they have something of substance to say in the matter.  The link for the PDF file is below.

Pagan Corruptions in the Early Church

Categories: Christianity, church, Grace, Hebrew, Kingdom, School, theology, Truth | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

