Hanukkah

Well, I wrote about it a few days ago and now I have preached about it as well.  This morning I shared a message about Hanukkah and dedicating ourselves to the Lord with the church.  It was a longer message than I normally preach and I will admit to getting pretty impassioned during this one.  The Lord has just been showing me so much and I felt led to share it with His people here that He has given me the privilege to shepherd.  If you are curious give it a listen, you can check it out here.  This Friday at sundown is the beginning of Hanukkah and we are looking forward to giving all thanks and praise to the Light of the world(John 8:12) during this festival of lights.

If you want to listen to someone who covers the subject of Hanukkah with far more detail, I can also commend this audio and notes to you from El Shaddai Ministries.

Categories: Bible Thoughts, Christianity, church, Discipleship, False Teachers, Feasts, Hebrew, Law, Love, Messiah, theology, Truth, Yeshua | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

