Expositional Paper on Psalm 132

I am so stoked at the feedback I got for this paper.  I have finished this class and ended up with an A overall, but I got a great response to this paper from the professor and so I am glad to share it with you all out here in the blogosphere.  Here it is for your enjoyment as a PDF file.

Psalm 132 Exposition Paper

Categories: Bible Thoughts, School, theology, Truth | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

