Personal News Update

For those who care about such things.  I have finally finished my Master of Arts degree in Religion with a concentration on Biblical Studies.  It was a lot of fun and I am excited to see the end of the journey finally reached.  I got my grade back on my last class today and it was an A.  In fifteen classes that I took I got three B’s and the rest were A’s, so I ended up with a pretty good GPA as well.  I am looking forward to having more time for blogging and maybe doing some writing for fun in the near future.  The next two weeks might be slow for blogging though because I am taking some vacation time and we are going to visit our families.  I may write a quick post or two, but I wouldn’t be surprised if I don’t either.  If you don’t see me around here or at your blog, you will know why.  Blessings to you all and may God’s shalom be upon you.

Categories: friends, personal, School | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

