Sunday Morning 2/14/10

Sorry, there is no audio or sermon notes from Sunday morning.  I was attending training in the Black Hills late last week and we got stranded in Jamestown on our return trip Saturday.  I did manage to make it to church on Sunday morning while Clif, one of my wonderful deacons, was sharing from God’s Word.  He then invited me to come forward and share my message, which I did.  I did not have time to grab the recording device however or print out any sermon notes.  I will make it up to all of you who eagerly look for sermons here by posting two sermons for Sunday.  We are hosting the first community Lenten service on Sunday night, so I will be sure and post audio of it along with Sunday morning.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

