Getting organized and ready

I have been a little distracted lately.  Partly, it has been the busyness of summer, but there are some other reasons as well, that don’t need to be detailed here.  I am getting back on my feet again however and am in the process of establishing some new routines.  I am busy trying to play catch-up on sermon uploads today at the church blogsite, but I plan to get back here later tonight to put up a longer post.  Hope all of my friends out there in the blogosphere are doing well.  I miss hearing from you guys as often.  May God bless you.

Categories: personal | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

