Sunday Morning 12/5/10

My apologies to those who come and listen each week.  In preparing to upload the sermon, I have discovered that the recorder never started Sunday morning.  I distinctly remember hitting the button, but something didn’t happen, so I have nothing to post from this week as far as audio.  I will get back on track next week.  In the meantime, may God richly bless you this week.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

