So Much to Do and So Little Time

I have slacked off of my intended writing pace here in the last week or so.  Part of that is the fact that my busy April schedule has caught up with me and part of it is due to the fact that while I have a lot of post ideas floating around in my head, I have not had adequate time to develop them to my satisfaction.  We are headed to a conference this weekend so I will be out of pocket more than usual and I doubt that much posting will get done at all.  It is my hope and prayer that I will be able to come back from this weekend recharged and refreshed and ready to tackle more writing as well.  I also plan to change directions back to the spiritual and the personal more.  I get tired of the political after a while and I have reached that point again.

I will have devotionals going out tomorrow and Friday (although that will be one of my sister’s posts)for those that are interested in that kind of thing.  In the meantime, I have a lot to do before we head out in the morning.  AWANA is wrapping up tonight as well and that is always an exciting time.

Categories: personal | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “So Much to Do and So Little Time

  1. Bro! I’m so behind on my Jeofurry blog reading. I wanted to drop you a note to say I’m sorry and will do my best to catch up.

    Hope all is well with you!

  2. Hey brother,
    You don’t have to apologize to me. I am just glad someone actually reads what I write at all. 🙂
    Things are pretty good here. Pray that all is well with you too.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

