Sunday Morning Sermon for 9/18/11

Sorry that I have fallen so far behind in posting sermon audio.  It has been very hectic around here this past month or so.  I know that there are several out there who look forward to getting the sermons and I will try and catch up and keep up as best I can.  Look for the last one of September later today and the first two from October within a day or so to catch us back up.  There are no sermon notes from this week’s sermon but we are continuing to talk about discipleship and being a disciple.  May God richly bless you through His Word.

Categories: Disciples, Podcasts, Sermon | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Sunday Morning Sermon for 9/18/11

  1. Sandi Hessling

    Thanks Jeff I really appreciate getting the surmons I look forward to listening to them each week. They are such a blessing to me.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

