Sunday Morning Sermon for 10/16/11

The audio quality for this week is a little bit spotty.  Since I was unaware of the previous battery issue until right as I started to preach this week, I didn’t have time to fix it.  I had to preach with just the podium mike on and I tend to wander when I preach.  I guess you could say that I wonder as I wander or something like that.  The notes are also available below.  I pray that you will be richly blessed by your time in God’s Word.

The Way You Are Going

Sermon notes 10/16/11

  1. Starting the journey – Genesis 12:1-9

    1. Walking by faith

    2. Not knowing where he was going – Hebrews 11:8

    3. I will show you

  2. Seeing the path – John 14:1-14

    1. You know the Way – v. 4

    2. A tie to Abraham – Romans 4:9-12

    3. Walking as He walked – 1 John 2:3-6

  3. The Walk of Life – Hebrews 12:1-3

    1. Walking by faith

    2. Father Abraham – Romans 4:16-5:5

    3. Abiding in faith – John 15:1-17

Categories: Disciples, Epistles, Genesis, Podcasts, Romans, Sermon | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

